April 22, 2002

  • Good Morning Everyone!!! This is Fugitive    I have taken over Terri's site and am holding it ransom!!!  (just kidding)


    I spoke with her this morning and she said that they made it to Branson yesterday about mid evening.  They are checked into the BoxCar Willie Hotel - she said that there are pictures of trains on the curtains, bedspread, and walls and all the doors.  She also told me that the first thing my nephew (Tucker) did when they got there was start jumping on the bed!  (sounds like fun to me, I wish I could jump on the bed!  )


    They are supposed to get to my house about 5pm on Wednesday.


    (Now, be sure and let her know that I kept you guys updated.)

Comments (8)

  • Hotel sounds very cool! But then, I like trains...

  • ...will certainly let Momi know the marvelous job you are doing in updating.
    ...can appreciate Tucker being ecstatic with the train decor. However, for myself, ten minutes of looking at "the trains" would have had me on one.   MuSe

  • Say Hi for us, Won't you?  I sure hope they have a Wonderful time And that you guys have a great visit!!! *G*      See you both soon!

  • Tell her we said hello!

  • Trains, trains, everywhere, and not a boxcar to sleep in.

  • Bed jumping - I like that C~

  • you have such a good relationship with your sister.  i wish i had a sibling that i could share things with.

  • My Uncle Norman and Aunt Rosalie live south of there (outside Hollister, down by the lake).  I've never been there - but they make their livelihood in Branson.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment