March 23, 2004

  • Update:

    I'm sorry, I can't figure out why the paypal button isn't working. I don't understand enough about it to know what the problem is. Can I be honest? When I asked for your help I didn't expect that so many people would wish to respond, I am humbled and appreciative of your generosity. I do need the help you are kindly offering me.

    If you have a Paypal account, you can send a donation by logging in to your account and sending it to terriverrette@yahoo.com. If you don't have a paypal account already, it's easy and safe to set one up at www.paypal.com. Thank you for helping me.

    Terri

Comments (11)

  • Call or email the stupid paypal help peoples. That is what they get the % off the top for. Lets LEARN quickly and efficiently and get it done... You have an AMAZON ACCOUNT right? Dont they have an honor system dontate to you type of thing? Is that easier to use or set up....  Attack the problem from all angles and from many sides.

  • I'm so glad I could just freakin' SEND MONEY. 'cause I don't know a better cause, my sweetie.

  • Will do.

  • I hope I did it right, and I really hope you all are able to get home soon! A vacation you won't forget, that's for sure! {hugs}

  • I haven't used my payball acct in ages.. but I'll try!

  • I think it went through.. but if I recall.. it takes a few days for it to show up in your bank, after you've requested it to do so.. :(   hope it gets there soon enough

  • Could Xanga's auto-formatting be messing up the Paypal button code? If that's the case, using Edit HTML to post the button make make it work.

  • Thank you - thank you

    If it's the Xanga auto-fotmatting that's messing things up, I'm not able to correct it from here. My friend has a Mac and the x-tools for Mac users doesn't include the "edit html" button.

  • MAC? well thats the issue no doubt!

    Chin up!

    Sail on... sail on!!!

  • Where on earth are you?! I don't know you, but I really really do want to help. I have to transfer some money into my checking account to send some to you, but as soon as I figure all this stuff out it'll be on its way. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to ask.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment