September 25, 2007

  • ***Updated***

    My son shaved off his eyebrows. 

    Every single stinking little hair and whisker.

    I kept staring trying to figure out why he looked so ... strange.

    He just kept giggling.

    I kept thinking he looked like John Malkovich in some film where John Malkovich played a serial killer.  Or maybe I just dreamed that.  But it was weird.  And now it's my weird son.

    Giggling. 

    I could pour myself a drink.  But that won't make the eyebrows grow back. 

    I could paint them back onto his little face.

    o_0

    He's going to look surprised until sometime into next year.

    I would so like to say I'm shocked,

     

     

     

    This morning I see a little shadow of some razor stubble - maybe it won't take forever for them to grow back.  Sigh

Comments (14)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment