October 24, 2006

  • Your Brain's Pattern
    You have a dreamy mind, full of fancy and fantasy.
    You have the ability to stay forever entertained with your thoughts.
    People may say you're hard to read, but that's because you're so internally focused.
    But when you do share what you're thinking, people are impressed with your imagination.
     
    So you wanna know what's in my head THIS afternoon?
     
             
     
    I was looking back to see if she was looking back to see if I was looking back to see if she was looking back at me.  (Don't ask me why, but it's stuck in my head.)

Comments (7)

  • ryc:As soon as my lappy is fixed, sure! Have an idea in mind? Message me!

  • I love the way the mushrooms look and going to play with the pictures in photoshop or paintshop and see if I can put some fairies on them. Judi

  • thus the brain patterm...LOL

  • Hmmm...I think my brain pattern is a straight line tonight!

    RYC:  Thanks!    The happiest thing for me was when my daughter read them and said, "Wow, Mom!  That's great!  You're really talented!"  Made my day.

  • <table width=350 align=center border=0 cellspacing=0 cellpadding=2><tr><td bgcolor="#999999" align=center>

    Your Brain's Pattern

    <tr><td bgcolor="#CCCCCC">

    Your mind is a creative hotbed of artistic talent.

    You're always making pictures in your mind, especially when you're bored.

    You are easily inspired to think colorful, interesting thoughts.

    And although it may be hard to express these thoughts, it won't always be.

    <a href="http://www.blogthings.com/whatpatternisyourbrainquiz/">What Pattern Is Your Brain?

  • I've sworn off looking at myself in the mirror anymore, every since the last time, several weeks ago, when I caught myself laughing at myself (that's 'at', not 'with').

  • I'm afraid to find out what my brain pattern is, heh.  I didn't sleep much last night, arghh.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment