May 26, 2005

Comments (5)

  • Estne volumen in toga, an solum tibi libet me videre?

    o_O  i hope that doesn't say anything bad.
    or something like...spank me harder please.
    y'know.

    i need to go run it thru the translator don't i.  hm.

  • Non curo. Si metrum non habet, non est poema.

    Whatever that means! This is my crappy translation: No care. Your measure of life is not a poem.

    Whew. That's depressing as hell. I hope I'm wrong!

  • Estne volumen in toga, an solum tibi libet me videre? = Is that a scroll in your toga, or are you just happy to see me?

    Non curo. Si metrum non habet, non est poema. = I don't care. If it doesn't have meter, it isn't a poem.

    Mine was "Magister mundi sum" = I am the master (or teacher, depending on context) of the world.

  • An error occured but it said ' I don't want a toaster ' ? They are wrong because I do want a toaster mine is waaay old ! lol

  • Cum grano salis. Mike

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment