April 6, 2004

  • I'm a Sick Puppy


    I'm on vacation and a fabulous vacation it is too.  I'm spending time with a wonderful friend, I'm getting lots of rest and I'm feeling lazier by the minute.  So what am I doing here?  I took a walk and saw the sign, "High Speed Internet"  My heart began to race.  See?  I told you I was sick.  LOL


    I won't be back home until late Saturday night, so I don't expect I'll blog again before Sunday.  I hope you all are having a womderful week and those of you who celebrate Easter - Enjoy.   

Comments (13)

  • hope you feel better too

  • Well... just as long as you're not SICK sick!  You scared me there for a minute!!!  to you, Terri!

  • You're a high-speed internet twitterpated junkie!    That's what I love about you!

  • well hope u enjoy urself there and have a good time i wish i could leave somewhere and just forget bout everything for a week or two yeah that would be nice no phone no tv and no puter hahahaha....but i have to have music...well anyway have a great time!!

  • Enjoy your time away.

  • Have a fantastic time! We'll be waiting (not quite so) patiently for you to get home on Saturday!

     

  • We will hunt an egg or two in your honor .  (okay, okay -- I know that was not QUITE what you meant by "celebrate Easter").  Hey -- I've definitely been suffering from QM withdrawal, so any time you bump into high speed internet is cool by me .

  • Sometimes you just gotta get that fix

  • High Speed Internet... so that's the problem I have here at home

  • I don't know if I've ever had a womderful week but I'll try jusk cause you asked. (In England they call that being cheeky)

    Anywho, I'm glad you're having a fabulous time!

  •   o/

    God Bless - Dale 

  • that WAS a bit sick!

    I know that whilst I was in Hawaii, I spent an entire nine days OFF LINE!  :-O

    heh

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment